Chapter Officers

Felipe Flores, Bette Marafino, Bill Searle, Bill Tyszka, and Kathy Bavelas

Chapter Officers
are elected for two year terms in May of even-numbered years.  Current officers are:

    • President: Bill Searle
    • Vice-President: Bette Marafino
    • Vice-President: Felipe Flores
    • Treasurer: Bill Tyszka
    • Secretary: Kathy Bavelas
    • Chapter Auditors: Esther Alaimo, Elaine Folkers, Renee Wilder
    • Nominating Committee: Ray Mercik, Connie Carter, Ellie Lowell, Greg Hager
    • Council 400 Delegates: Herb Gerjuoy, Bill Tyszka, Kevin Lynch, Bill Searle, Marilyn Tyszka
    • Nominee for Council 400 Nominating Committee: Marilyn Tyszka
    • Nominees for CSEA Convention: Kathy Bavelas, Elaine Folkers, Bil Searle

College Representatives

Note: Not all colleges have representatives.  Interested in handling your college?  Contact Bill Searle for information – it is not hard!  College Reps simply coordinate our chapter with current college employees to make them aware of us!

Asnuntuck – Bill Searle Manchester – Kathy Bavelas
Naugatuck Valley – Felipe Flores Northwestern – Greg Hager
Norwalk – Deb Allen Tunxis – Bette Marafino

Comments are closed.