Skip to main content



The union leadership consists of both statewide and local leaders.

The EBoard consists of the statewide union leaders including the elected positions of President, Secretary, Treasurer, Membership Officer, Diversity Officer, a Public Division VP for Faculty, a Public Division VP for CCPs, two Public Division VPs for Part-Timers, and a Private Division VP. It also consists of the appointed positions of Grievance Officer, Political Director, and up to three Presidential Aides. Please see the Constitution for more information about the duties of these officers.

Each college/university is allowed to elected up to three chapter chairs and up to five delegates..

Contact Us